(450) 975-0966
 

Our team

For the well-being of individuals suffering from Alzheimer's disease and their caregivers

a professional team, dynamic and dedicated to our mission.

 

MEMBERS OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

André Gareau
President

 

Alain Lévesque
Secretary Treasurer

 

Ermenegildo Conte
Administator 

Giovanni Gaudelli
Administrator

 

Florent Picard
Administrator

 

Pasquale Verrecchia
Administrator

 

 

PERMANENT TEAM

(The ASL team is made up of more than 45 employees, all dedicated to the well-being

of people with Alzheimer's and their caregivers. Here is a partial list, below).

 

 

 

 

Lise Lalande
Executive director
llalande@alzheimerlaval.org

 

 

Andrée Lalande
Human resources
and corporate development director
andreelalande@alzheimerlaval.org 

 

 

Sylvie Tanguay
Controller
stanguay@alzheimerlaval.org

 

Danielle Rodrigue
External services
coordinator
drodrigue@alzheimerlaval.org

 

 

 

Ginette Labrosse
Quality control manager
resident care
glabrosse@alzheimerlaval.org

 

Diane Lauzon
Specialized counselor
dlauzon@alzheimerlaval.org

 

Manon Roussy
Specialized counselor
mroussy@alzheimerlaval.org

 

 Fanny Berthiaume
Specialized counselor
fberthiaume@alzheimerlaval.org 

 

 

Samantha Labrecque
Specialized counselor
slabrecque@alzheimerlaval.org

 

Karima Assim
Administrative assistant
kassim@alzheimerlaval.org 

 

Sadja Sarrette
Receptionist
info@alzheimerlaval.org